Event title:

August PGR-Led Writing Retreat

Event details

Event details

Dates & Times:
09:00 - 21:00, Monday, 1st August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Tuesday, 2nd August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Wednesday, 3rd August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Thursday, 4th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Friday, 5th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Saturday, 6th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Sunday, 7th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Monday, 8th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Tuesday, 9th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Wednesday, 10th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Thursday, 11th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Friday, 12th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Saturday, 13th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Sunday, 14th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Monday, 15th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Tuesday, 16th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Wednesday, 17th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Thursday, 18th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Friday, 19th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Saturday, 20th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Sunday, 21st August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Monday, 22nd August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Tuesday, 23rd August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Wednesday, 24th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Thursday, 25th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Friday, 26th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Saturday, 27th August 2022
09:00 - 21:00, Sunday, 28th August 2022
Campus:
Online
Categories:
  PGR Writing Group Retreat  

Event description

Event description

Dates & Times

Tuesdays

9.00-9.15

Writing Warm Up &

Objective Setting

9.15-10.45

Writing Session 1

10.45-11.00

Reflect & Break

11.00-11:15

Objective Setting

11.15-12.45

 Writing Session 2

12:45 – 13:45

Reflect & Lunch

13:45 – 14:00

Objective Setting

14:00-3:30

Writing Session 3

3:30 – 3:45

Reflect & Break

3:45 – 4:00

Objective Setting

4:00 – 5:30

Writing Session 4

5:30 –7:00

Reflect & Dinner 

7.00-7.15

Objective Setting

7.15-8.55

Night Writing Session 

8.55-9.00

Reflect

Registration

Registration

Registration is required. There are 37 seats available.